Independence House Calendar of workshops, fundraisers, training, community outreach and awareness events.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Team “Independence House” is running the New Balance Falmouth Road Race

August 20

Team “Independence House” needs your support in their efforts to run the New Balance Falmouth Road Race2011 falmouth road race

Team ‘Independence House’ in gearing up to run again in this years New Balance Falmouth Road Race.  The race takes place on August 20, 2017 at 9am.

Please help our runners in their efforts to raise funds to support survivors impacted by domestic and sexual violence.

Our 2017 Team Independence House Runners and their fundraising pages:

Chris Morin:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/chris-morin/TEAM

Ailey Kirwin:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/aileykirwin/TEAM

Sandy and Mary:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/sandra-faiman-silva/TEAM

Jennifer Polinski:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/jennifer-polinski/TEAM

Becca Krause:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/becca-krause/TEAM

Kyle Maikath:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/KyleMaikath/TEAM

Matt Good:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/matt-good/TEAM

IH Board of Directors:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/lauren-kanzer/TEAM

Katie Flynn: https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/kathleen-flynn-5/TEAM

Kate Nyari:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/kate-nyari/TEAM

Luke Silva:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/LucasSilva/TEAM

Ann Russell:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/ann-russell-2/TEAM

Melissa Alden:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/melissaralden/TEAM

Mandy Zac:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/amanda-zac/TEAM

Lish Roth:  https://www.firstgiving.com/fundraiser/alicia-roth/TEAM

Coffee O:  https://www.firstgiving.com/team/352173

Details

Date:
August 20
Event Category:

Venue

New Balance Falmouth Road Race
155 Katharine Lee Bates Road
Falmojuth, MA 02540 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.falmouthroadrace.com/

Questions about events?  Contact Donna at: donnag@indhouse.net or call 508.771.6507 x221